For additional information on the current situation, please visit the alerts page. FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Florida Department of
TRANSPORTATION
Safety, Innovation, Mobility, Attract, Retain & Train
Florida Department of
TRANSPORTATION
Safety, Innovation, Mobility, Attract, Retain & Train




Photo of Sara Pleasants
Sara Pleasants
Sara.pleasants@dot.state.fl.us
386-269-3490




Photo of Bert Watson
Bert Watson
Hubert.Watson@atkinsrealis.com
904-360-5582
Contact Bert Watson about the following projects:

Projects Underway
Clet Harvey Road over Mud Lake Swamp and Turkey Creek Bridge Replacements
Edgewood Avenue (SR 111) Lighting Update Project
Edgewood Avenue South from Roosevelt Boulevard to Cassat Avenue Roadway Improvements
I-10 and State Road 121 Operational Improvements
I-10 at U.S. 301 Improvements
I-10 from the Nassau County Line to the First Coast Expressway (State Road 23) Resurfacing
I-10 Resurfacing from West of CR 250 to SR 121
I-295 at Normandy Blvd. Operational Improvements and I-295 from Morse Ave. to US 90 Resurfacing
I-295 East Beltway landscaping project from SR 9B to JTB
I-295 from the Dames Point Bridge to Monument Road Resurfacing Project
I-95 Bridge Repair/Rehabilitation over Nassau River
Normandy Blvd. Interchange Improvements and I-295 Resurfacing from Morse Ave. to I-10
Normandy Boulevard (SR 228) from northeast of Lamplighter Lane to southwest of I-295 Resurfacing Project
State Road 121 from Union County line to I-10 Resurfacing
State Road 20 from east of U.S. 301 to the Putnam County Line landscaping
State Road 200 from I-95 to County Road 107 Landscaping
U.S. 1 from Ingham Road to the Georgia State Line resurfacing
U.S. 301 Truck Route (SR 223) Landscaping Project

Future Projects
I-95 bridge over the Saint Mary’s River Rehabilitation
Median Modifications at 6690 Normandy Boulevard (State Road 228)
Median Modifications at 8984 Normandy Boulevard (State Road 228)
State Road 121 and George Hodges Road Safety Improvements
U.S. 19/NW 140th Street Intersection Improvements Workshop

Photo of Justin Bellot
Justin Bellot
justin.bellot@dot.state.fl.us
386-758-3774

Photo of Renee Brinkley
Renee Brinkley
renee.brinkley@dot.state.fl.us
800-749-2967
Contact Renee Brinkley about the following future projects:
U.S. 17 Widening - South of County Road 309 to west of Dunn`s Creek Bridge


Photo of Brian Brooker, P.E.
Brian Brooker, P.E.
brian.brooker@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7441
Contact Brian Brooker, P.E. about the following future projects:
U.S. 19 PD&E Study from Red Level to NW 140th Street in Chiefland (Citrus and Levy Counties)

Photo of Brett Crews
Brett Crews
Brett.crews@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7464
Contact Brett Crews about the following future projects:
U. S. 90 (W Duval St.) Milling and Resurfacing


Photo of Tyler Klemm
Tyler Klemm
Tyler.klemm@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7473
Contact Tyler Klemm about the following future projects:
I-95 Widening from I-10 to Beaver Street
SR A1A Trail

Photo of Daniel Penniman
Daniel Penniman
daniel.penniman@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7874
Contact Daniel Penniman about the following future projects:
Seawall Replacement along SR A1A from Bridge of Lions to Charlotte Street


Photo of Chris Rhude
Chris Rhude
Chris.Rhude@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7475
Contact Chris Rhude about the following future projects:
I-10 at US 129 Interchange Operational Improvements

Photo of Justin Sandlin
Justin Sandlin
Justin.Sandlin@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7229
Contact Justin Sandlin about the following future projects:

Projects Underway
Ohio Avenue (U.S. 129) Proposed Median Changes

Photo of Eric Shimer
Eric Shimer
eric.shimer@dot.state.fl.us
904-360-5661
Contact Eric Shimer about the following future projects:

Future Projects
SR 21 (Blanding Boulevard) Access Management Improvements from south of Wells Road to Ortega River


Photo of Jared Sweat
Jared Sweat
jared.sweat@dot.state.fl.us
386-961-7462
Contact Jared Sweat about the following future projects:
Granger Drive Bridge over Steinhatchee River Bridge Replacement


 
Link to FDOT's Facebook page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Twitter page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's YouTube page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Wordpress page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's Multimedia page (opens new browser window) Link to FDOT's RSS page (opens new browser window)

Florida Department of Transportation

Consistent, Predictable, Repeatable